Hello

in #poetryslam7 years ago

I want you to see what I’ve been seeing
I want you to think about what I’m thinking
I want you to touch what I’ve been touching
I want you to lust for what I’ve been lusting
I want you to be who you are
I want to be who I am
The reflections of my mind, reflect on you
The destination from here is not true
Too far fetched to happen
Too many feelings, so a cage is what I’m trapped in
Let yourself go, even if it is a fraction
Hello my babe, hello my mind
Hello emotions,
hello, hello
hello...?

all original works by @mylittleblurbs

DSC_0552.JPG

Sort:  

Hi and welcome AND thank you for sharing here.
This, this, this is awesome,
"Too many feelings, so a cage is what I’m trapped in
Let yourself go, even if it is a fraction"

So cool, love it :) <3

Great job! Glad you posted here!

I loved that. It entered my soul. ♥

Excellent ♥ loved it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49