Poetry Series 37 - 👁️See Into My Eyes - "Story Through Eyes"👀

in #poetryseries6 years ago

We all face and facing different and diversified situations in life but no matter what every situation is captured through our eyes and that particular situation or moment entered in our mind like an memory but before memory, our eyes witnessed these situations and moments as an vision. And sometimes life throws happy phases and sometimes sad but most importantly we will going to remember how well we faced it and how well we've enjoyed the moment because today's actions becomes either an past lesson or past memory. So most importantly in life there would be some situations which is witnessed by our eyes but never come out because some words always stays inside us and they always push us to share because our emotions will not going to become burden if we share our emotions with our closed one's.

Life is an roller-coaster journey which holds the emotional driven memories.
-Own Opinionated Thoughts

20180901_021746_0001.png
20180901_060945_0001.png

Today i saw happiness, but tomorrow don't know what it is
After waking up i hold the smile, i want to make my day agile
There are very less happiness aspects in life journey, but still hard work is my ultimate key
My smiling moments are countable, for my pains, my thoughts are accountable.

Most of the years i faced Loneliness, life was literally an mess
Preferred to stay in darkness, there was no sign of happiness
Tears were my great companion, i was an lone champion
Life gave every time an super punch, situational pain was so much.

I have achievements, it's my life's increments
I failed and succeeded, but never stopped
Faced the negativity, but stayed with true realty
My success is mine, these phases brought new sunshine.

We see every moments, which too includes all failure events
failure gave deep pain, ran in heavy rain
never gave up in any situations, i didn't receive any mentions
My eyes are understanding keys, see into my eyes.


Source

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

thankyou.png

LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Discord Channel Links:

ASK ME CRYPTO: https://discord.gg/B348MGa
QURATOR: https://discord.gg/CGK7hTY
STEEMGIGS: https://discord.gg/vYjcVqX

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

"This is my original work."

Stay Blessed.

Spread love and spread kindness.

Thanks and regards,
Chiranjeevi Sarikonda

20180822_010437_0001.png

20180822_011654_0001.png

CHIREEROCKS.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73