Poetry Series 35 - 👱‍♂️Alone - Journey Of My Loneliness🧓

in #poetryseries6 years ago

In life my greatest companion is Loneliness but when i look back now for sure it's reflects as life have it's own plans and in my opinion all these phases which i faced, it was pre decided and it made me strong in life, and it also taught me the real meaning of the relationships. And for me Loneliness is an great aspect because in this state of phase i stood with an understanding aspect towards my life and this phase just improved me all the time. But for sure it's not an easy journey because the realisation of particular path comes after the survival of the phase and when we stay in that phase that's the real test and tough times can real painful and in life biggest drawback which i have faced is, whoever i met they just joked upon my words, thoughts and thinking process and discouraged me, and these kind of situations arises every time but after some time i understood one thing and that is we all are alone in one or other way, then I've started my journey with more strength and with more determination.

Loneliness can be painful but, it can make you strong, unmovable and unshakeable in life.
-Own Opinionated Thoughts

20180816_011055_0001.png

20180816_023821_0001.png

People judged my colour, there were very very less who said it's our
Words were so powerful, which were really hurtful
Many humans are heartless, because they act deeply careless
I gave friendly hand, they not even valued to stand.

Every thought is important, every stage holds improvement
Don't judge people, it can increase their burden into triple
People said you've don't know to speak also, your brain is also slow
But they forgot that deep emotions never talk, it holds unbiased walk.

Love and kindness is just an saying most of the time, nowadays we see it once after long time
People encourage others to fight with others, hatred situations are arising but no one bothers
Hatred divides everyone, it can hurt anyone
I got hatred for free, it broke me like rootless tree.

Greed is increasing rapidly, many are behaving with each other badly
Only we make our living environment tough, and our actions are making situations rough
People called me you are nothing, but today i can say as nothing can fill anything
Don't become emotionless, these are words of Alone, journey of Loneliness.


Source

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

thankyou.png

LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Discord Channel Links:

ASK ME CRYPTO: https://discord.gg/B348MGa
QURATOR: https://discord.gg/CGK7hTY
STEEMGIGS: https://discord.gg/vYjcVqX

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

"This is my original work."

Stay Blessed.

Spread love and spread kindness.

Thanks and regards,
Chiranjeevi Sarikonda

20180326_122921_0001.png

CHIREEROCKS.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55