Poetry Series #12 - 👆Random Travels👆

in #poetryseries7 years ago

Poetry Series #12 - 👆Random Travels👆

I am genuinely speaking, i am not an traveller and more prefer to stay indoors, but my life made me to go for many unexpected journeys and all these journeys included mixed feelings and i had best and worst experiences, and in my life i never went for an scheduled travel and whenever i went for any travel it was always unscheduled.

20180410_175511_0001.png

I am not an traveller, but life treated me like an sailor
I've went for hundreds of travels repeatedly, all these travels were came unexpectedly
Travelled in bus and train, no matter it's summer or rain
Most went for spiritual travels, which helped in spiritual portals.

I am an indoor guy, but willing to everything try
I think for travelling in many places, i failed to attain scheduled plan and always chases
Whatever i think, new challenge appears in a blink
still i like the mystery of life, because it hides secret chemistry for life.

Traveling always gave me mixed feelings, sometimes happy and sometimes sad dealings
Had tough times in unknown places, same way had great times which pleases
We never know what is hidden in the life's path, sometime had super cold and sometimes had summer's sweat bath
Still never judged life's timing, and always hope that there is time for great claiming.

Now i am waiting for more unexpected journey, facing all seasons no matter winter or rainy
All journeys gave me an message, now it's time for savage
I never forget my journeys, because journeys are life's keys
These words are my life's keys, because these are my Random Journeys.

"This is my original work"

Stay Blessed. 🙂

Spread love and spread kindness.

Thanks and regards,
Chiranjeevi Sarikonda

20180326_122921_0001.png

Sort:  

I like the honesty in what you wrote, because most of the time when it's about travels, all i hear are the good stuff. Thanks for sharing

Thanks for your kind appreciation. Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68