You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry Series #42 - 😥Pressure😬

in #poetryseries6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for joining tonight's show man. I hope we can find common grounds and work together. It seems like you are quite a gem :) IMO in STeemit... I don't know how I have not been around your profile ... well I guess steemit is quite a big place ... Welcome to the community. I am happy to have you on board :)

Sort:  

@chireerocks has a heartfelt passion for poetry! -
Chiree, I am also this guy oneazania ;-) chiree, you rock!

Thank you so much for your kind and warm words. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you so much for your kind words and yes, Steemit is an big place more than we think. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87