Divider

in #poetrypoem7 years ago

Divider


You're silent, I will be silent
You're gone, I see
You smile, I also smile
You're with him, I saw

Now a question arises
When can the wall break down?
While you strengthen the foundation
Increase one inch each time we look at each other

Until lost patience
I decided to give up
Letting you loose
And leave the dividing wall
Go away from me and my mind's



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

Sort:  

Congratulations @poetic-power! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

So heart touching and dear. I appreciate your efforts.

wow!very nice post...your story all my favarite...carry on my friend

Oh yeah ? There's so many poet out there better than me and i'm one of your favorite

thanks you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75