Poetry Dice Challenge #2 : Menacing Thespian

Squash Bugs

Eat Sheep

Guzzle Down

Pleasure Seek

Strange Beings

Can Never Unsee

Weird Happenings

Words Flee

Pantomiming Wicked Freak, Pretender now a nobody


Sort:  

This has got to be my favourite entry I've seen. Love the illustration too.

Thank you. My first one was a rambler, so I thought I'd have another try with the specific notion of less is more.

Neat piece
pleasure read

short cut
to my brain

sounds like
rap to me

Wicked!

Shortcut, thanks again
Sorry I defaced your name
Call me girl
There's no shame
Middle aged
My gain
Always love to see your work
Sorry if I seemed a jerk
I shorten all of my friends names
For endearment rather than to shame
I think it is an Aussie trait
Always I'll abbreviate
I look forward to your next great piece
I'm pleased you like my childish beats
Thanks for stopping by my friend
Rhyming brain strain... the end

It's not a big deal, just not how I feel.
Although my name implies I'd be a fan of abbreviations.

I know that your words of endearment were meant to be friendly.
And I still appreciate every time you're commenting.

Glad we met here and build our virtual friendship :-)

I missed this. Very nicely done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33