You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Poetry Dice Challenge 3000 - Winner Announcement - Week 1!!! :-)

in #poetrydice7 years ago

OMG I was freaking out when I saw my name! I couldn't believe it was even there. I still can't digest this. Thank you for the opportunity you provided with this competition. Thank you for choosing me as one of the winners. Ah! I'm getting teary-eyed. So, so incredibly happy!

Congratulations to all the winners and all the participants. I know that even joining is already an achievement. We made it this week!

Sort:  

Congrats @unspeakableme
YOU SPEAK TO ME! ;-) XOXO I love your style and your poems!!! Keep up the good work - and I hope to see you enter this week's challenge as well! :-)

Thank you! I just did my milestone post and I couldn't resist doing it in a poetry style lol. Tried to make it fun. I figured it would be a good break from my usual serious/sentimental poems. I will go check out the dices for this week. I wonder if I could make it fun, too. Thank you very much for the opportunity.

I love your style and your poems

OMG! You eyeballed the others, too?! Thank you! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67