You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry Dice Challenge 3000 > Week 7 > New Roll

in #poetrydice7 years ago

hi, my first time here
maybe you'll find my style a little jarring

but hopefully entrancing enough for you to read and include kindly in your contest

I am sure I will be back, as this is a great exercise.

Are those real things, poetry dice?

well, best wishes and I hope there's lots of juicy poems.

big hugs
big love
one human basket and all that jazz

ps

link above but just in case
https://steemit.com/poetrydice/@spaingaroo/newton-s-nighttime-vigil-poetry-dice-entry-week-seven

Sort:  

Super! :-) Thanks for entering the contest this week! Glad to have you on board! :-)

in the interests of fairness, I just want to point out that I made a couple of minor edits to the poem and changed the flow of the gifs.

just now, a few hours after publishing.

I noticed I had copied the wrong gif
etc.
not too much difference really.

big hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70