Sort:  

Oh my goodness! I can't believe it! Thank you!!

One thing that would be appreciated is if you could support the current MAP2 and MAP3 with an upvote to improve the author reward share, as well vote for any of the authors in those contests. Otherwise, you are free to use that delegated 200 SP as you wish!

done and done! :)

Thanks a lot! And I was thinking of whether to run similar events in the future with past winners. That might be interesting - although some may no longer be minnows by then! :-)

I would be very interested in that! Let me know if you do :)

Thanks, will do!
There are a few other ideas being suggested by users - this is a project in evolution so hopefully will be streamlined with experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37