Sort:  

I concur awesome and epic. Kind of creepy, yet you took us there and you did it masterfully @ run-the-bits

Wowow :0 Thank you so much for your kind words...especially today when I received my first rejection letter from the Dunes Review...but it's cool (Imma keep trying) because of other outlets for and where I can hone my craft like Steemit and your #poetrydice challenge...much appreciated :D

If you keep having doors closed from all these different Review places it may be a sign that its time for you to create your own, The world is certainly big enough and your art truly stands apart from the everyday norm or average and there is an audience and a fan club out there for you.

Your insight is much appreciated... I will keep this in mind :)

Whoop Whoop! Never give up, never surrender!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32