PDC3K Theme (open voting) for week 23

in #poetrydice6 years ago

image

Want a voice in the theme we write about next?

Vote here on a single word choice. The top voted, single word comment, will be the upcoming (week 23) theme. If there is a tie in votes, the earliest comment will be chosen as the winning theme choice. Cheers!

Previous Themes

  • Clouds
  • Dream
  • Solstice
Sort:  

Memories

I really like your word choice!!

Hahaha well I guess it's how I think some times

It will be fun to explore using dice! :p

Lol you know it will 😀😀😁😀

Oh, I like the idea of "Memories!"

Yes it will bring out some real real emotions in us 😀

Sock (singular)

Darkness

"Feel bad for liking my own comment, but it was for the votes!"

Dream was already picked as a theme. Please choose a different theme if you wish to be considered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69