You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry Dice Challenge 3000 (Week 27)

in #poetrydice6 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners this week. I am honored to step into the command of the PDC, but i will say this to @robyneggs. We will be here if and when you return and you can pick up where you left off, Your giving spirit and energy is always needed here on Steemit. Our connection will not be broken @robyneggs. I Love You!!!

Sort:  

What she said!

I know you have a lot on your plate in life @robyneggs, you juggle it all with such integrity. Just as you inspire Ren you inspire me too. I wish you all the best in everything you do, and I hope I see your posts again soon. xxxx

I love you too!! I hope you have everything you need! Thanks for all you do @rensoul17!! I will still be around, yes. I just started working full time and am suddenly booked! I am so sorry to say I don't have any time left to attend to you the way I want to!!

I will continue to upvote One Human Basket tagged posts. CHEERS!

Thank you very much friend @rensoul17.
Spirit and energy.

By any chance do you know who won Week 25? I looked but don't see it anywhere... did it not get officially Judged?

Thanks! and Thank you for taking the reins!

@poetrybyjeremy won week 25, he was awarded 5 SBD Thank you for asking, @public-eye

Agreed...Hope to see still see plenty of @robyneggs around :D @rensoul17 let me know if you'd like any help... robyneggs let me guest judge for this past weeks' winners :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92