You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ressurection. of squad #2. Poetry Dice Challenge - #37

in #poetrydice6 years ago (edited)

I have no words for how awesome this is. I love your reselience and the fact that you will not go quietly into the night. I love the way you wrote the poem. I love that you and your crew have decided to be an Ally with @stacyejean and squad #1. I love all of this. You Rock!! No I can't get your battlestarship back but I will be advertising this battle round and I hope that when Steemians read the story line that it will help rally the troops. This battle is going to be greater than Muhammad Ali's Thriller in Manila. As the Captain You have my permission to re-enter the fight and play the battle any way you so choose. May the force be with you, Good Luck, Stay STrong, Happy Hunting and Thank You For Your Entry. @franciferrer

Sort:  

you got me in a slight daze with your kind words there. thank you, i wish for a strong alliance. lets see what the dawn will bring. thank you again, a slight bow to the Captain. have a wonderful night stay awesome.
p.s. it would be nice if @d-pend could join this poetry dice challenge, would like to see his take on things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40