You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: protocol R.E.N. (orig piece) official entry of thePoetry Dice Challenge - #38

in #poetrydice6 years ago

This is a Poetic Prose journey you are taking the readers on. I DO LOVE THIS!! @franciferrer. Great job! I am re-steeming this one, my friend. Thank you for your entry.

Sort:  

well... i am learning to improve. thanks for the nice feedback!

I just noticed your title that you may want to change, If it is your intention to compete in the PDC to win Steem your title should read official entry. I use unofficial when I want to play but never do I expect to be in competition for Steem. I am playing for free and for fun which makes it an unofficial entry. Thanks for entering @franciferrer.

hello. nice spotting.
it all went down like this, i wrote my nr 5 vibrational number, then i read your disapproval of my number, then i used unnofficial to post my poem regardlessly, cos i have already completed writing it. this poetic prose was done back then at the same day.
i never expected for you to say poetic prose about my piece. ill try harder next time. thanks. goodnight wishes.

Where I live saying Poetic Prose is a compliment. I don't know how it translated where you are. I did not mean to offend you.

I didnt perceive it as a non-compliment... i just were not expecting those two words to go together like that.
Prose is not poetic in general.
don't worry. im not that uptight, when communicating with Nice people/friends.
hope this sorts that out. no need for words when there is understanding, and i strive to go to that place where understanding lives.
goodnight nighty night..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67