Sort:  

From a cosmic river streaming out of the Milky Way and bubbling to the surface of the Nile:) You as well @rensoul17! We are kindred spirts for sure. Two stars shining in this vast space called life. Your words of encouragement mean so much to me and inspire me to keep speaking my truth. It's new for me to show my writing skin and it gives me soul bumps to be seen and heard! Thank you for taking time to express your connection.

We are kindred spirits I have descendants from Nubia, Egypt. Also just in case you did not see it I spotlighted you in one of my latest post you can see it here: https://steemit.com/poetry/@rensoul17/winter-s-poetic-messenger-8

You are a gem! Thank you thank you thank you. I'm resteeming now :) What an honor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36