Sort:  

Of course you do! Also, you're an amazing poet! I loved reading your entry and other poems - I resteemed them all! :D You are a great writer, @renodakota. I hope you join this upcoming challenge as well! :D XOXOX Cheers!

Thanks so much. I definitely will try. Is it posted tomorrow?

<3 This whole thing is truly building community. I really needed this today, feeling such gratitude.

Yay! I'm really happy for you. Told ya it was a great poem ;)

Big Smiles This is the first anything I've won for my poetry and I've been writing since I was little child. Truly, I write for the love of it. This means a whole lot to me. Arn't I a sap. lol

Yeah, I feel you. I started writing at 9 or 10. It's nice to have a hobby that's free.

WHOA... I just now saw this. This notification system needs a little love. Yes, writing was always something I could count on, it was a way to vent and get the thoughts out, to play with them in such ways as poetry and creative writing allows such great freedom in expression. We become our own therapist.

I haven't been getting the red notifications for days. I just keep checking my replies. I think it's happening to a lot of us. No worries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67