Poetry Dice Challenge: week 26 [Romance]

in #poetrydice6 years ago (edited)

instasize_180211101909.png

If i could take a walk across the bridge
To search for the love my heart receives

...I will walk a thousand miles to seek her face and her loving smile

If i could take a walk across the bridge
To search for the love my heart receives

...i will dance in the shades of the pyramids and show her she's my world without whom nothing exists

If i could take a walk across the bridge
To search for the love my heart receives

...i will never need a torch, for in her i've found my perfect light.

If i could take a walk across the bridge
To search for the love my heart receives

....hunger will i no more, but dine in thirst of her embrace for all of my life

If i could take a walk across the bridge
To search for the love my heart receives

Only her face will i seek for in it lie the answers to my hearts deepest questions

These were my interpretations for the pictures in the dice

Search
Torch
Light
Pyramid
Walk
Face
Fish-Food(hunger)
Question

Sort:  

Nice, very nice, @mistakili Thank You for your entry.

Thanks so much for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01