You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Poetry Dice Challenge 3000 - Winner Announcement - Week 1!!! :-)

in #poetrydice7 years ago (edited)

OMG! YAY. Thank you so much, @robyneggs. What a pleasure to be in such great company too. I really enjoyed everyones entries and the winding paths of thought and imagery -- in that, everyone wins. Big Love. <3

Sort:  

Congratulations! You did a fantastic job!

I really enjoyed everyones entries and the winding paths of thought and imagery -- in that, everyone wins.

I agree completely!

P.S. @robyneggs, I'd love to help in judging some of these in the future.

Sounds great! :-) Im in chat robyn.eggs XO Did you want to judge this week?

I apologize for the delayed response.

Yes, I'd love to help judge this week. As I'm such a newb here I have not used chat yet so I will check in with you a bit later via that function. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67