Poetry Dice Challenge - Week 5 Entry / The Darkest Night

in #poetrydice7 years ago


Source

We are born in an eternal dream
where only doubt can wake us up
only she can light the flame
the one that directs and devours all fortification
while I want to drown with the beings of the sea
the moon watches me with nostalgia
in this darkest night
embracing me and telling me
in the morning everything will end
and the rainbow will kiss your forehead

By @leviatan

Sort:  

Epic poem for this week's challenge!!! Thanks for entering @leviatan! :-)

Thank you! is always a pleasure to participate in this great challenge

Thank you very much for participating in MAP3.

There is now a bonus entitlement for every MAP author. I have created a dedicated Discord chatroom only for those who have participated in the Minnows Accelerator Project . Another small step towards helping each other support good content for the long term. See you there!

I see I posted this already! Hope to see you there. Members are upvoting each other, so real human readers and human votes.

Hi @rycharde i was trying to sign in but it says that the invitation has expired, can you please send me another invitation im really interested in the project, thank you

I was experimenting with temporary invites to stop randoms, but they only last 24 hours: try this: the MAP Members Only Discord chatroom.

thank you very much!

This post has received a 1.41 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @leviatan.

Best of luck to you!!!

Aren't these dice challenges fun and interesting?
Peace!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51