New House - Poetry Dice Entry - 3

in #poetrydice7 years ago

The polyhedron house was just perfect for us
Me, Mary Jane and our sheepdog name Gus
The elevator went up fast, like a fire to the air
But came down slowly like a turtle didn't care
The flowers left my wife speechless I'm sad to say
But happy we'd be closing on our new house today
11312428633_e06826f034_b.jpg
Upvote, Comment & Resteem.pngPlease Upvote, Comment & Resteem so I can become a Whale.

Sort:  

OK This is awesome~! What a great start to the PDC3K this week! Thanks so much for participating @johnwjr7!

Checkout this post and give me some feedback about it and give me an upvote

https://steemit.com/car-freeday/@zerocool1/car-free-day

These are all really good @johnwjr7 - I just wanted to give you some feedback - the MJ was supposed to be referenced (4) times if not at all....because the MJ die had (4) leaves up xoxoxo. Next time just pay closer attention to the dice and you will meet all the requirements! Thanks for playing along though! Cheers and best of luck in the next one -coming soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45