Fiery Wind - Poetry Dice Entry - 2

in #poetrydice7 years ago (edited)

Down by Turtle Creek where a fire is blazing
Next to the flower garden my mother is raising
Where the dim light of a crescent moon keeps it well hid
Is a patch of the good weed shaped like a pyramid
I was sad that the wind was blowing so strong on this day
Though happy and speechless as it blew the other way
4350193475_f1c96d4a51_b.jpg
Please Upvote, Comment & Resteem. I want to grow up to be a Dolphin then a Whale.

Sort:  

HAHA This is so excellent! I am enjoying your blog very much. I read your third entry first and I think I like it the best. Of course you had time to warm up with the other two. :-) Cheers! Thanks for playing along! 🙋‍

That's exactly what I was thinking right before I did the 3rd one. This one should be better because I already practiced twice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45