Mother - Poetry Dice Entry

in #poetrydice7 years ago

Mother
From a clot of my blood in your womb
Until a sentence is created for you
You take care of me and keep me in your body
Although I know it's very uncomfortable in your step movements

My mother is fighting for me to live in this world
Until nyawapun dare mom to bet with all your conscience
Inflammatory pain infinite mother feel
Although the mother can withstand the pain that is always disturbing.

My beautiful mother
There was no day of my life
Without a second of not remembering you
Given all your sacrifices
Mother cares for me with love, love and affection
Make me comfortable when in your warm arms
Without tired mother always advise me
And do not stop loving me, as long as your age

Thank you my hero
You have graced my life in this mortal world
With your sweet smile that always strengthens my body

Thank you my good hero
Forgive me, if I always hurt your feelings
Forgive me, who always disappoints you
Forgive your son is mother

Mother rays love you, I will always remember
Until I die
And your love will continue to shine the heart
Eternal and timeless.

By : @imamaii

Sort:  

This is moving and great! :-) Thanks for entering the challenge @imamaii :-)

@robyneggs
I hope my poem is well received

Such a moving poem in honor of the mothers of the world.

@positivesteem
of course ,,, if yo like you can resteem :D

nice pic and topic in this post...............................bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42