Steve Takes Something Dodgy. Silly Steve. PDKC week 11

in #poetrydice7 years ago (edited)

Steve Takes Something Dodgy. Silly Steve.

Rushed again! Last minute job cos I've been on 9 year old fancy dress birthday party all day and short story slam tomorrow and carpal tunnel again today all whilst also realising I defo have a creeping up kind of OCD that might need a little sorting out soon seeing as I feel like I'm on speed constantly and my family going insane with my obsession weird shit behaviour and NEVER STOPPING. See, shit, who needs punctuation! Anyways, SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO tired now as who needs sleep too! Love you all, mwah, mwah! Enjoy :)

Symbols this week for @robyneggs freaking AWESOME poetry dice...
Magnet (used vibes, hope ok), question, moon, speech bubble, flower (used pollination - quite proud of that little development), apple, dice, direction, rainbow, 4 MJs. TO BE READ FAST>

Man my head's
A fucked up rainbow
Roll me up a
Down kite rollo,
Flying
To the freaking
Moon-o
Reeling like a
God-damn yo-yo
Mary-Jane
I'm gonna blow-blow
Questions causing
Para-NO-NO
Spinning games
A DE-FO no-no
Gotta get a smoke on
Mo-fo
Drift a-way
To Pater-Mong-o
Fine Fruitcake
And La-La Twon-go
Blazing up
Upon the bong-o
'Calibrate
My vibes to
Go-slow
D'activate my
Speech to slow-flow
Pollinate
Till I'm on
Low, low.

My blog is story telling, often in verse, and some of which includes tales of both living with, and crushing, seronegative arthritis. All work is original.

Follow me: (https://steemit.com/@girlwithoutwings)

Sort:  

Damned skippy!

(heard an old redneck say that once about a lynyrd skynyrd song. pretty sure he was approving. I'll continue as him...)

Now I ain't got much time fer th'rap style with all them words, but this here li'l ditty rocks me out! Drop me a damned beat, boys!

Yup love the skip! Haha :) thank you

Congratulations @girlwithoutwings! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63