PDC3K Week 9 Up In Smoke II

in #poetrydice7 years ago (edited)


Up In Smoke II
Lol. A little rushed hahahah Not as good as the last, but fun:)
Thanks @robyneggs !
Symbols this week: frowny face, smiley face, pyramid, fire, flower, moon, direction mark, tortoise, speech bubble, 4 cannabis leaves.
Enjoy!

'Steve, Steve,
Come on man,
Squish that spliff
And quit this van,
You're moving
Like a fucking
Tortoise,
Smiling
Through the
Furry dice-s
Look! Look!
The van's on fire
And cop's are coming
Round the corner,
Ditch that doob
We need to move,
Your eyes are like the
Eighth world wonder!

'Dude, dude,
It's all cool,
Don't frown on Steve
Cos Steve needs fuel,
Fetch a Snickers
From the locker,
Steve got munchies
Something rotten,
And yeah I know
I lost direction,
But Jeeeeeeez,
This smoke is fine
That's all I'm saying.

'Come on Stevie
Be a flower,
You got fucked up
On all that powder,
Shot you to the
Freaking moon
But wheels
Are gonna shoot you
Higher.
And shit cos now
The cop's are here
And engine's smoking
From the rear
And Steve it's doubtful
I can save you
That's your last toke, man...
See you later...
BOOM!

My blog is story telling, often in verse, and some of which includes tales of both living with, and crushing, seronegative arthritis. All work is original.

Follow me: (https://steemit.com/@girlwithoutwings)

Sort:  

Lol it's lumpy bumpy but I'm trying to finish my novel this week AND back at work arrrghhhh! Haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89