Flash Light Shining For Hours

in #poetrydice7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the poetry dice challenge @robyneggs

I hope you like it. 8D

Muddy feet crush the flowers.
Flash light shining for hours.
The moon points in the direction.
I don't know if I have a good intention.
Guards surround the building.
Although I'm not that willing.
My conscience hanging over my head.
I'm gonna make them dread.

poetrydice.jpg


By 12 year old Giraffe On Skates

Sort:  

:-O

Thanks for your first entry!!! This is only the first week, so I hope you will join this upcoming week as well! :-) XOXOXO Thanks for your super entry @giraffeonskates! I am honored you are entering my contest! :-) Cheers and best of luck. I will be featuring all entries in my winner announcement post, as a thank you for joining in the poetry community. Take care!

Thank you so much! 8D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34