Poem for us Friends ....

in #poetrydice7 years ago (edited)

Friends ....
Oh Friends want me and facing
Old memories thrive!
PSX_20170710_120158.jpg

I want to repeat that sweet story
To continue meditating
Remember me fellow and on which occasion are we.
Remember me in your prayer
Before the story is very beautiful
You are friends

When I wake up
Unite my expectations with you
Because they will mingle
People believe in faithful dreams
The screen is a dream of prayer
Actually I still remember you
As friends and friends
We may be blessed

I pray that you may be happy
In this world and hereafter

PSX_20170710_120304.jpg

Beautiful togetherness, in a beautiful place, I @curiesea @green07 @munawar1 @taufar @sunbahri @miky @fo0076 In the park natural attractions waterfall 7 nymph

Sort:  

ONLY use #poetrydice for Official Entries to the Poetry Dice Challenge! - Thank You!

I curate #poetry and posts with the tag #onehumanbasket
Find out more in the NEW Poetry Dice Challenge

Good one, thansks for sharing

Hana roh lon lagoo... nyan ban kenong photo ka hana roh lon. Leumoh anek muda

Na hai pawang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44