Sort:  

Oh th is is brilliant! One of your best entries! Stellar rhymes and nuclear flow, bro!!! Xo

Thanks for the high praise! :)

I was enjoying your piece right up until it hit me, "Oh dang this is a fellow entry" ahahaha!
Short succinct just the way I like it. :)

Like it, you wrapped it up nicely at the end! Very thought provoking!

Thank You, @clayboyn ....You had me at the pic when I looked at the image I knew it was going to be deep. It doesn't get any more real than this, at least for me, I needed this medicine right now. Sometimes you got to move on and feel good about it no regrets and FYI to the EX'S sometimes life can get much better after YOU!!!

Holy Holy!

I agree with @robyneggs, this is a stand out. SO, so good.

Good job as always, I really liked this one.

Thanks for writing such a beautiful poem. No joke, this is one I'll remember

You have a strong sense of imagery, enriched with simple rhyme to your poem, I denote sadness in the lines though .

It's amazing

I like your post. visit my post 😀 @clayboyn

i would love to participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39