Sort:  

We are cleared for liftoff! I am going to take a bonghit in honor of how much your moon rocks! I love this dude! Also, this makes me want to make a gravity bong. Lard Jeebuz I think it was back in the year 2000 the last time I hit the (one gallon) gravity bong (filled with terrible mexi shwag)

LOL I don't know if I could hit moon rocks out of a gravity bong right now, but I'd sure as fuck as try!

hmmm, Oh @clayboyn. your piece....let's see....seems to be okay. Your work is always superb, ...BUT...this piece requires for me further examination in order to be able to judge and curate it properly. And you do understand that I would like to give you the highest consideration possible. And this being my first week judging I have got to be on my job. So I need you to FedX me some of that Fruity Grass asap so that I may verify its authenticity. And once I return to earth's atmosphere ....you will have my decision. TaTa!! P.S. Could you send that next day mail?

LOL, the funny thing is I like never even smoke any more. I totally would if I had some every now and then. :)

Hmm... in that case I will give you a pass and say Bravo and well done , especially since you seem to get my dry humor... I really did like your poetry. I'm always on your blog loved...Going deeper:Grab A Suit.

:) Thanks! I just try to spread the thinkage.

<3
Traveling through the Astral

Love the wordplay at the end especially. What a story!

Shall I say "nice trip?" 😊 Good job rolling the dice.

Yeeessssss! Haha This poem is badass!

:) I'm glad you liked it!

Poetry with your soul, congratulations, you should devote yourself to writing.

you are on fire per usual sir. never ceases to amaze me..

The structure of that poem is so cool! Nicely done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30