Sort:  

Such another great poem you wrote @clayboyn. I love your poems because you wrote it from heart. Just like when you are searching for a home where it already exists in your heart. Thanks for sharing this beautiful poem.

That is so true, home is not the building but where our heart, soul, mind and body finds sweet rest. A house is never a home. Lovely piece, bravo

oh great !! .. I loved it ... how you guys come up with poetries, I could never write such beautiful poems :)

That last stanza was awesome, great job <3

Thanks and congrats on the win last week!

Thank you man, I appreciate all the support all of you are giving me :D

Another STUNNING piece of work my friend!

WELL DONE!

Thanks, hope things have been going well for you! <3

HAHA, Lets just say interesting. WELL is such a strong word...

I have just decided, I would rather want to live in your poem than in mine!!

Bravo, excellent, knocked it out of the park in just a few words. Oh, I wanted more!!!. Thank you for your entry @clayboyn.

Whoohooooo @clayboyn I've been absent due to raging carpal tunnel. I just had an injection in my left hand and was hoping for some relief so popped back in here for a while... not looking hopeful unfortunately but hi anyway great to read some of your work again :) check out my latest performance poems if you have a moment or two <3 <3 <3

I'll go check them out, hope your wrists start feeling better!

i like your post.which this place is?

very touching home poem. home is inside, for sure. there is the balance, in knowing that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50