Sort:  

Excellent a moment Do I like to tell details about this Rhodoo picture, I love it and a very nice feeling is working in you

You made this masterpiece so feel effortless. Which means your mastery is showing. The flow of this poem made me want to dance, fly, soar. It was indeed light yet power packed and too somewhat interdimensional. Beautiful and Bravo @ clayboyn.

I've been working on breaking my traditional sort of iambic pentameter style. I honestly never realized I was emulating Shakespeare so much, but he's always been one of my favorites and the 10 syllable sonnets I write are probably my go to style more than anything else, but if I consciously try I can usually say just as much or more with less. I just try to get as much impact into whatever style I'm going for as I can.

I think for me the key word here is impact. The impact I pick up on in your work allows me to put my self into the whole of the poem and just live there, I have found this to be true in your poems for the PDC as well as some you have written on your blog. And for me that is rare. Being clairsentient I am highly sensitive and I feel everything and with as much as there is going on with the Steemit platform for certain post to catch my attention, it means there is an energetic connection that takes place and I love when that happens. I kind of live for it.

:) I'm glad you like it, I tried something different this week.

I love the images and simplicity of this. ❤

Hey @clayboyn, just checked out the video above. The lyrics are so real they are chilling, Not sure why you dropped it into the stream here. Please tell me what does this video mean or what does it convey for you?

Ok I will check this one out as well, Thank you @clayboyn.

Eden's songs are some of my favorite poetry. They cover everything from heartbreak to that consuming feeling of just losing yourself in another person. It's funny that I found them after I wrote so many poems trying to cover those topics as well. Also @sunravelme is a good friend and poet and I'm turning her into an Eden fan too. If you really want to feel something amazing check out this one. :)

Beautifully written!!

:) Thanks Kristan.

Oh wow! Such intricacy in the simplicity of rhyme illuminated solely by the power you capture in your hands and words!

Freakin Awesome!

Why thank you very much my sister from another mister on the other side of the world. :)

The northern part of the southern half to be exact.... (now that we have got that figured out!)

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67135.09
ETH 3126.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72