Sort:  

Thanks for writing that, I was trying to get my head around the new competition and seeing someone write something so worthwhile made it much easier -Thank You ;o) <<< Applause >>>

unique poetry sir... ☺ nice innovative contest i must say.👍

A wonderful mystical tell, Clay:)

I don't do much fiction, but I figured why not give it a try. Thanks for checking it out.

Oh man, I love the format, a tower indeed. Great Poetry Dice write, Clay. :)

Oh wow, that was sooo good. You should do more prose @clayboyn. I wanted so much more. of this. I had got my popcorn out....Thank you for your entry.

Thanks Ren, perhaps I shall. :)

Thanks for sharing post sir,,
I appreciate your busy....resteemit

It is nice if this poetry becomes a lirick of a song

Excellent photography sir..

How beautiful the pic is!!!!!...... its exceptinal poetry....😃👌✌✌

vaya! me he quedado impresionado con esta poesia felicidades!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71