Sort:  

i do like how clean your piece is. i tend to just add and add and add.
i got a lot to learn from you.

I'm used to trying to fit everything in 12-16 lines. This is a quite long form poem for me, but it seemed kind of necessary to address all the themes/story elements. Thanks for checking it out!

Whoa!!! Very well done Clay, such a captivating piece... (watch out for that dang nugget cannon)

Nugget cannons are srs bsns.

"I command my pirate zombies to prepare for war,"

Well, what good are pirate zombies, if they aren't already prepared for war lol?

This was well done.

They're non-aggressive pirate zombies. I just have to get them ready to be extra assertive. :)

Very Doctor Strange of you to scan all timelines. This piece is dope! Agh, I love it! Don't let me break your zen Deploys nugget cannon

NOT THE NUGGET CANNON! :D

Oh! A Wizard You Are Indeed and excited to see Pirates in the midst as well. I love the storyline and how you followed the theme and went even further to stretch our imagination. It was like watching a movie. I just got this feeling that Space Stace was going to appear any moment. Wonderfully done @clayboyn. Thank You For Your Entry.

This is cool. I am in precontemplation about joining the battle. Have you taken on the next challenge clay?

I've been on a bit of a vacation for the past week. I am trying to get caught up on some projects at the moment, but if I have time I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34