Poetry Dice Challenge

in #poetrydice7 years ago

I run straight
for you my
tepee left open

The moonlight on
my back shining
like the glean of
an apple

As I run
through the fields
of Mary Jane

I wake up
some sheep
and see
the country home

Which signals my
approach I am
so close to you

I know this
love is forbidden
but as I burst through
the door I
feel at home

Sort:  

AWESOME! I'm glad to see you join in!

Awesome weaving, dear! I love

The moonlight on
my back shining
like the glean of
an apple

Strong ending, nice submission!

Thanks for entering the challenge! This week M.J. is supposed to be referenced 3 times, since 3 leaves are showing on the die.....only one person has sucessfully done this so.........I guess I will let it go this week, since there seems to be widespread confusion....also, I do not approve of upvote bots. They are spam. They take away from a post by devaluing human interaction and thought. Please do not sick them on my posts again, thank you.

Alright they were spreading your post around. I'm sorry you didn't like it but it won't happen again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64