Peotrycontest part 3#love the beach

in #poetrycontest6 years ago

aloof on the beach (poetry)


image


** I'm standing by the beach
I close my eyes while enjoying the breeze on my face
**

** i close my eyes for the second time while enjoying the cold air that hit my body **

** and I closed my eyes for the third time while shouting for this pain **


image


** Do you know why people love the beach?
I think the beach is the most comfortable
**

** the most shaded place when we are at the beach,
all the tired that is in our minds seem to disappear even if only for a moment
**

** I like this atmosphere,
here I can laugh,
here I can smile happily
**


image

** here I can run here and there with my eyes closed and laugh happy alone **

** but
it's okay to go through all this alone,
because for me the solitude is a tranquility
**


thanks for upvot and follow me @zalfa


Sort:  

lokasi pantainya daerah mana yea ?? :)

beautiful

#Jangan lupa up vote dan follow (mari saling membantu untuk menuju sukses) dan saya juga akan melakukannya untuk anda... Terimakasih..
#nabila17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45