Unlawful memories of you | Ingatan Haram TentangmusteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetrycontest7 years ago (edited)


source

I learned to give birth to sadness
after repeatedly
plant my body in your body.

every cloud also carries
rain and storm to me

are you still remembering
never want me alone
stroked your hair?

until someone landed on your arm
gave a long hug.
until I cursed the meeting
that are vigorous and never know the distance`

past midnight then.
You found me in a cafe
which is not crowded.

liquid chemicals and nicotine
crammed into my body.
I was hit by melancholy, baby.

now I'm in another city
plant my body in someone's body.
but still I want you.

Look, baby
I'm flowing into the future
with a forbidden memory of you


Ingatan Haram Tentangmu



aku belajar melahirkan kesedihan
setelah berulang-ulang
menanam tubuhku di tubuhmu.

setiap itu pula awan menbawa
hujan dan badai padaku

apakah kau masih mengingat
pernah melulu menginginkanku
mengusap rambutmu?

hingga seseorang hinggap di lenganmu
memberi pelukan yang lama.
hingga aku mengutuk pertemuan
yang gencar dan tak pernah mengenal jarak`

lewat tengah malam ketika itu.
kau menemukanku di sebuah kafe
yang tak ramai.

zat kimia cair dan nikotin
berdesakan menghuni tubuhku.
aku didera melankoli, sayang.

kini aku di kota lain
menanam tubuhku di tubuh seseorang.
tapi masih saja aku menghendakimu.

lihatlah, sayang
aku mengalir ke masa depan
dengan ingatan haram tentangmu




Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

I have vote
Vote my post

thank's for vote

Wah kamu punya bakat..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66