Steemit Poetry Contest #16 - Immerse me in the Imagination

in #poetrycontest6 years ago



Immerse me in the imagination,
During the brightness of the stars,
Through the clouds,
In this full moon,

Take me to the light of your heart,
Conquer me with your sweet words,
Surprise me with your simpleness,
Fill me with hope,

Release your imagination,
Like a rainbow full of roses,
In the splendid sky full of birds,
Illuminates our love and changes the routine.


By Leonardo Blanco (@tcpaikano)

Source

gif maker

ingles.gif

Sort:  

Nice words

This is beautiful! What a wonderful piece of poetry! I love the way you spoke of imagination and then immediately mentioned a "rainbow full of roses" 😊 Thank you for sharing this lovely work in #steemitbloggers and I do hope you keep writing poetry! PinkHeart.png

I like your flow and your lines. Nice piece!

What a great poem. Upvoted!

Beautiful poem. It just has that 'one with the world' kinda vibe. I really dig it.

Es bueno ver que siempre subes cosas de muy buena calidad 100 % contenido original excelente . Saludos

Gracias amigo

You got a 3.94% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @tcpaikano!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Excelente poema amigo. Me gusta. Saludos....

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Lovely imagry throughout. Enjoyable read indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45