10SBD Poetry Contest (My First Kiss) by @steemhive

in #poetrycontest6 years ago (edited)

images (4).jpeg
Image Source

Reminisced Kiss

The dangling of the leaves
In a cold winter breeze
heard the beauty of its first cry
Oh boy, the one who birth's in sigh

All were in deep joy
Seeing a newborn wonderful boy
While the lady were in tears
Hoping this man will enjoy good years

Then a touch of her lips and sensation of his breathe
Felt as her face in the boy's cheeks bequeath
Oh how lovely that scene was, imaginations began to ran
T'was 19 years ago, but the feeling's not gone

I've been your first and am not ashamed
"Your still my wonderful boy!" she then exclaimed
And no matter of who you will become
Always remember your first kiss will be here for you, yours truly, your mom
20180210_174050.jpg


To join the same contest, Click here


Markaparre (1).png

Sort:  

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51