SteemitPoetryContest #15 + Nightmare

20180211_150637.jpg

Nightmare

I dreamed one night
We were walking under the moonlight.
You reached out your hand
And I tried to hold it tight.

Tears began flowing
When you said "I am leaving"
And as I tried to speak
You vanished, I got very weak.

I woke up and sat in my bed
Oh it was just a dream I was relieved!
And then I heard the phone ring
You did left, your heart stopped beating.

LiveMessage_2018-02-08-22-27-30.gif

Upvote. Follow. Resteem.
Thank you!

Sort:  

How sad :(😭

a heart breaking poetry 😢

So poetic! :)

Very sad..I know how it feels to be left alone by the one you love soooo sad..☹

So moving! 😭😭😭

I feel the pain :(

Felt sad! 🤕🤕🤕

What a poem! :'(

Aray naman. 😢😢😢😭😭😭
Te, next time yung masaya naman po. Napaka-painful naman. Matutuwa na sana ako kasi panaginip lang. Yun pala yun na. 😔😢

Dang this is so deep and melancholic. but wow, I never knew you were a poet mehehe IDOL!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95