Sort:  

this one got the 7th place ;)
are you participating in the new one ?

Congrats! I knew you'd make it!

I might... though am a bit busy with my little ol' comment challenge.

IF I miss this week, I'll join again....Though I SHOULD enter, just so I can get some more SBD to help payout my contest.

yeah good luck with that
Actually I would hug you for that comment challenge idea, well if we met in real life :p
Anyway I'm sure you can come up with something amazing in no time so please give it a chance ^_^

Awe shucks!

I'm glad you're enjoying the challenge.

I, too, am a hugger. And who knows, we may all get rich from Steemit so fast we'll be able to visit our new friends all over the globe! 😍

who knows ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26