Who Are You? ~ Original Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

You're never there
You're never gone
like your fleeting thoughts
that fill the silent space.

Sitting

Thoughts

Sometimes the words come out in full heaps of release. Other times they come out in concise transparency. Take them all for what they mean to you. For me, this one expresses the magnitude of who I am. Letting go of who I think I am and allowing myself to continuously evolve has been a big part of my journey lately. I find that as I write this first post I feel hesitant and reserved in sharing these evolving parts. I look forward to continuously pressing this edge and exploring what there is to uncover in the mysteries that lie within.

~Zuse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01