Poetry love will be back

in #poetry6 years ago

image
Do not let your tears flow
Dripping swept away your love

The black umbrella was the witness
I accidentally hurt
I often send you letters

But none of them were reciprocated
Why
I'm forced to pluck a star
because the moon has been covered in clouds
in case the black umbrella can turn white

If it's our soul mate will come back again
The golden ring in your hand do not let go
The proof of love that people have deceived
It's not just you who feel embarrassed

My heart was sore
I'm forced to pluck a star
Because the moon has been covered with clouds
in case the black umbrella can turn white
If it's our soul mate will come back again
The golden ring in your hand do not let go
The proof of love that people have deceived
It's not just you who feel embarrassed

My heart was sick too
The black umbrella was the witness
I accidentally hurt
often I will send a letter to you
But none of them were reciprocated
Why

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67