You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌳"The Worship of Nature" by John Greenleaf Whittier- How this Poem Teaches Us To Respect Nature, And What We Should Learn From It!🌳

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Hi Joey! Thank you!

I wouldn't want to take credit for it, I didn't write this poem. This is a poem by John Greenleaf Whittier, but I absolutely love it! That's awesome, looks like we are in to a lot of the same things. Following you :D

PS: Can I ask what you mean when you say that you are oatmeal???

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the John Poem and I'm Oatmeal because you are what you eat and I love to eat oatmeal and I love art and poems and basketball. You are amazing.

Oh, cool! You rock too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91