I AM A WOMAN original poem by @zoeroces

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1520324830328.jpg

images.png
I am a woman, and my role is not easy at all.
I do multiple tasks, and not just cleaning the floor.
I deserve to be love, respect and not to just take off my clothes.
I am a woman and I wanted every man know.

I break down when I know it's unfair.
I break down when I see all your pain.
I break down and yes, I easily cry.
I break down and for love I am willing to die.

FB_IMG_1520324707149.jpg

I am crazy like every man says.
I am sensitive and easily get hurt.
I am right even I am wrong.
Hard to understand
sometimes hard to control.

Understand me for as long as you can.
Love me like the way that I am
For I will give you as much as I can
the love that you deserve for you are my man.

unnamed.png

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

Thank you so much for my families too,
#steemitachievers, #steemph, #steemitdavao #sa-radio #untalented and #steemunity

I LOVE YOU ALL SO MUCH!

images.png
received_2320029021347987.jpeg

U5dt3KxuFH8Zt2wuaHMf88kvBhquwaw.gif

U5drKA8ruv6d2rLUgHTReT7x7DEg42d.gif

U5drDyrcB34WaUo2YAoAwM99XC96tGB_1680x8400.png

U5ds43e7ZLBHE3RgnEj4AeW82ookYFk_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

wow ah upvoted

Ganda nman no po ate..

Nice poetry.. 👍

You are a women that deserved to e loved by a real man.

A woman with many facets.. a very talented one..

Gumaganun. Hahaha

wag m bolahin sir bo, gustong gs2 nya yn hahaha

Bwahahaha! Kasapi

gondo gondo nomon! 😍 hehehe

Nice sis. :)

very nice poem! :)

Girl power! Hehe

yan tayo e., we are women and we deserve to be as equal as man.

Youre very right, sissy.

Hi @zoeroces. Beautiful girl. If i will be a man you deserve to be loved and be respected. Please visit me too in my blog if you want @cutiekate. You may not know me yet 'coz am not constantly present on the group chat but i am consistently follower of my steemian friends @steemitdavao.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56