EVEN THE DEAF HEARS!

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

He who dwells in glass houses

Has no business with stones

imagepixabay

No seat is reserved for a sinner

In the judging council

Beware when digging a ditch for your neighbor

Your house is just down the road

But alas, they never heed these words

Yet they appraise themselves, higher animals

Haven't you heard?

Chuma's house has crumbled to pieces

And the robbers are still after thieves

-Sorry, I meant the authorities

Oh and lest I forget,

My car got into a ditch yesterday😅

Yeah I know I threw the stone

But it was I, infront of the mirror

Sort:  

Hey zizy baby, is been a while. Hope u good?

Hi dear. I've missed you. No I'm not good. We need to talk sometime @prettyjules158

Very interesting post

nice write up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81