10SBD poetry contest (my first kiss) by @steemhive

in #poetry7 years ago

MY FIRST KISS

It was a cold September night;
In shining armor, he came like a knight;
Sweet promises, he swore with his might;
Bidding that I abandon my fright.

I still remember it like it was just yesterday;
His tall frame, standing in front of me like a crane;
Slowly, his hands came up my face;
Cradling both sides, making me feel like a babe.
image
The moment I had dreamt of for years;
Paled greatly in comparison, to the fireworks that exploded in my chest;
The moment his lips touched mine, feeding my yearns;
I felt the electricity, firing my nerves.

Much too soon, it was over;
But he followed my lips, leaning closer;
Really though, there was so much saliva;
And right there I decided, maybe no more, ever.
image

Thank you so much @morahn and @ateemhive for this wonderful opportunity. To participate in the contest please click here

Pictures from pixabay.com

Sort:  

You so on point like decimal

Wow! I feel this one!! Nice work you gat here!!!

Thanks my dear

Wow! What can i say?

Say something sir.

Hahahahahaha

Wow! This is erotic. Nice one. I hope you win dear

Thanks a lot dear.

😂😂😂🤣 hahhahahh what a punch line "too much saliva" -- chai! 🙆This girl is very wicked! In fact, wucked! 🤣

🤣🤣🤣 lol I'm so elated to see you here sir.thanks for stopping by. This means so much to me

i'm speechless right now.

Nothing oo. just coughin ..

wow, you must be a genius

Hehehehe....thanks

A wonderful piece dear....... Keep steeming dear

Thanks dearie. I love your poems too

I felt this way after my first kiss too
Like it was over hyped

Is the contest over?

Yeah. They usually make it look like it is something special but it is not. Contest is still on

The first contestant in the 10sbd poetry contest.

Congratulation your entry is valid....

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39