Meaning of Feeling

in #poetry6 years ago

20180116_184417.jpg

I am longing for longing

I want to write a million beautiful poems

I want to tell you

About all my longing

At the moment I'm hard to find

The docks are aqueous gold ink

And an antique pen to carve it

I was afraid of being stranded on the island

Full of persistence

Sort:  

Good post. Good luck friends.

thanks :D

you wrote one of the millions of beautiful poems. keep up...

thanks my friend :)

Thank you for sharing your words :)

yeah my friend

There's something about this poem that makes it very touching. I really liked it. I hope you manage to write a million of poems someday!

Thanks you very much :)

very stirring poem, like it!

thanks

Woow amazing the post

Thanks :)

Sama-sama kawan upvote lah

Amazing photo and really good words. Thanks for sharing.

thankss :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47