In memory

in #poetry6 years ago

In memory

0ofo9bi0jt.png
Image

Yours is the most beautiful thing ever to stop in my life
Which is now a memorable accompaniment wherever this foot stepped
Togetherness we have lived together
It is the sweetest moment ever created.
When we are still united in the same sense.

Maybe our love straps have been cut off.
But there is still an indelible feeling.
I'm still able to find you in my mind.
Still in your heart.

Yours is the love I've always missed.
Although I did not find it in reality.
At least I have you in memory.

Join With Us On eSteem Discord

Sort:  

Ci vote laju siat beu abeh..

This post has received a 3.37 % upvote from @boomerang.

Ilike posting you.
Hhhhh.
Jek ka vote sigeee lon

Ka vote lon leh sigee.

jeut bang

Ki,ka vote long ile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42