I am jealous

in #poetry6 years ago

k700gxa7ph.jpg

Pixabay

I'm really jealous.
I have been like this for a long time
I'm also jealous of the dust that wants to stick to your beautiful skin.

Why?
Because my feelings are like this
What should I do to be close to you always?

Is it dust?
It's useless, you can't see it.
Is it water?
It's useless, you can't hold it.

Become a real figure
Enough to limit me to love you
And now I can only be silent
Accompanied by a sad mood in the heart.
Spill it through poetry for you.

Join With Us On eSteem Discord

Sort:  

Pat posisi duk bak hero pu tingkat 2 nyoh?? puroh long si dro

Nye bang, berangkat ju keuno, pajan cyit lom 😅

Puisi yang bagus bang zikra saya suka dengan puisi nya.

@zikra i like your post and upvoted

Carong that bak canek puisi,,, mantap

Bereh,,, na bakat peu ganto taufik ismail

Wah... puisinya mantap, romantis...salam sukses

Memang puisi yang super,,,, mantap

Ban lheuh kenong mie udeng langsong ji tubit puisi nyan ban menyo ka tro prut syair puisi langsong bereh aju,, hehehe

Wow, puisi yang sangat bagus bang @zikra saya kagum dengan cara anda membuat sebuah informasi puisi yang sangat baik.saya selalu mengikuti anda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72