Always Remember Me

in #poetry7 years ago


capsule_616x353.jpg


Don't you know
I'd do damn near anything for you
But only if you'd Let me


Spill your guts
Tell me how you feel
Curse at the moon and stars if you need to


Just don't hold it in
Being strong isn't bottling things
So tightly you could burst


And please
Always remember
I'm right here


_____________________________________________________

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed!

By Ziba

2017/09/21

Image Credit

Sort:  

Hi! I am happy to inform you this post made it to the TOP 7 POSTERS & POST OF THE DAY

You can Read more about it here TOP 7 POSTERS & POST OF THE DAY

I wish it will send some more traffic to your Post.

Thank you for writing awesome content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70